Comment on page
Delete all apps and Settings
To delete the local database and reset back to factory defaults, tap
Delete all apps and settings. You'll be prompted to confirm you want to perform this action. If you don't have a backup of your app metadata records they will be lost. The Select app screen will automatically be shown after performing the function.